Alumni

Here you find our famous alumni that have completed a degree (Diploma, Doctoral Thesis or Habilitation) or have spent a significant portion of their scientific career in our group

     
Dr. Johann Alsmeier SanDisk, San Jose, Kalifornien, USA Johann.Alsmeier(at)sandisk.com
Dr. Onur Basarir zeb/information.technology gmbh&co.kg obasarir(at)zeb.de
Prof. Edwin Batke Physikalisches Institut der Unversität Würzburg batke(at)physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Anton Bayerstadler Texas Instruments, Ebersberg anton(at)bayerstadler.de
Dr. Udo Beierlein Europäisches Patentamt München ubeierlein(at)web.de
Dr. Florian Beil Siemens AG, München florian.beil(at)siemens.com
Dr. Stefan Beyer Infineon Technologies, Austria AG stefan.beyer1(at)infineon.com
Prof. Robert Blick University of Wisconsin, Madison blick(at)engr.wisc.edu
Dr. Christoph Bödefeld attocube systems AG, München christoph.boedefeld(at)attocube.com
Dr. Stefan Böhm
Dr. Frank Brinkop Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH, Garching frank.brinkop(at)zeppelin.com
Dr. Stephan Camerer Europäisches Patentamt, Den Haag StephanCamerer(at)gmx.de
Joao Cortes Rosa Europäisches Patentamt, München JCortesRosa(at)epo.org
Dr. Claus Dahl Infineon Technologies, Dresden Claus.Dahl.drs(at)infineon.com
Stefan de Haan IHS Global GmbH Stefan.deHaan(at)ihs.com
Prof. Petra Denk Hochschule Landshut/University of Applied Sciences, Fakultät Elektrotechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen/Department of Electrical and Industrial Engineering petra.denk(at)fh-landshut.de
Dr. Wendy Dittmer Philips Research, Eindhoven wendy.dittmer(at)philips.com
Dr. Hermann Drexler Giesecke & Devrient, München
Dr. Christian Dupraz BKW FMB Energie AG, Bern christian.dupraz(at)gmx.de
Prof. Walter Ebner Fachhochschule Niederrhein / University of Applied Sciences, Fachbereich Elektrotechnik und Informatik, Krefeld walter.ebner(at)fh-niederrhein.de
Prof. Klaus Ensslin Solid State Physics Laboratory, ETH Zürich ensslin(at)solid.phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Artur Erbe Forschungszentrum Dresden-Rossendorf a.erbe(at)fzd.de
Dr. Alexander Esslinger Patentanwaltskanzlei Betten+Resch, München mail(at)bettenpat.com
Dr. Thomas Faust Avago Technologies thomas.faust(at)avagotech.com
Dr. Niels Fertig Nanion Technologies GmbH niels(at)nanion.de
Dr. Matthias Fiebig Infineon Technologies, München matthias.fiebig(at)infineon.com
Dr. Andreas Gärtner Europäisches Patentamt, München gaertner.andy(at)gmx.de
Dr. Christoph Gauer Siemens AG, Erlangen christoph.gauer(at)siemens.com
Dr. Wolfgang Gödel Leybold Optics GmbH, Alzenau wolfgang.goedel(at)leyboldoptics.com
Prof. Alexander Govorov Ohio University, Athens govorov(at)phy.ohiou.edu
Dr. Dirk Haft attocube systems AG, München Dirk.Haft(at)attocube.com
Peter Halke Peter.Halke(at)t-online.de
Prof. Wolfgang Hansen Institut für Angewandte Physik der Universität Hamburg hansen(at)physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Daniel Harbusch EPCOS München daniel.harbusch(at)epcos.com
Dr. Martin Hartung 3M ESPE AG, Seefeld martin.hartung(at)mmm.com
Mark Haslinger mark.haslinger(at)hotmail.com
Dr. Alexander Haubrich Infineon Technologies, München Alexander.Haubrich(at)infineon.com
Prof. Thomas Heinzel Universität Düsseldorf thomas.heinzel(at)uni-duesseldorf.de
Prof. Detlef Heitmann Institut für Angewandte Physik der Universität Hamburg Heitmann(at)Physnet.Uni-Hamburg.De
Dr. Guido Hertel Mercer Management Consulting Inc., München guido.hertel(at)mercermc.com
Anton Hilger TechnoVision GmbH Anton.Hilger(at)bausch.com
Dr. Andreas Hörner Institut für Physik, Universität Augsburg Andreas.Hoerner(at)physik.uni-augsburg.de
Dr. Klaus-Dieter Hof Europäisches Patentamt München klaus.hof(at)gmail.com
Prof. Alexander Holleitner Technische Universität München holleitner(at)wsi.tum.de
Ulrike Holz Haseltine Lake LLP, London uholz(at)haseltinelake.com
Dr. Andreas Huber Wacker Siltronic AG, Burghausen andreas.huber(at)siltronic.com
Dr. Andreas Hüttel Institute for Experimental and Applied Physics andreas.huettel@physik.uni-r.de
Dr. Bernd Irmer NanoTOOLS, München bernd.irmer(at)nano-tools.com
Dr. Barbara Jager    
Dr. Christoph Kadow Infineon Technologies, München christoph.kadow(at)infineon.com
Florian Kaesen Infineon Technologies, München florian.kaesen(at)infineon.com
Prof. Michael Kaloudis Fachhochschule Aschaffenburg michael.kaloudis(at)fh-aschaffenburg.de
Prof. Khaled Karrai attocube systems AG, München
Markus Kehrle Unisys Deutschland GmbH Kehrle(at)hotmail.com
Jochen Kirschbaum Berata, München
Thomas Klühspies Deutsche Bundesbank München, Ludwigstaße thomas(at)kluehspies.org
Dr. Daniel König Robert Bosch GmbH daniel.koenig(at)de.bosch.com
Prof. Susumu Komiyama Department of Basic Science, University of Tokyo csusumu(at)ASone.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dr. Katarzyna Kowalik-Seidl Infineon Technologies, München Katarzyna.Kowalik-Seidl(at)infineon.com
Tomas Krämer Tomas_Kraemer(at)physik.tu-muenchen.de
Peter Krenn Infineon Technologies, München krennpeter(at)web.de
Dr. Jan Krauss Europäisches Patentamt, München jankrauss(at)web.de
Dr. Helmut Kriegelstein INSENTIS GmbH helmut.kriegelstein(at)web.de
Dr. Matthias Kroeker tyco ELECTRONICS AMP GmbH matthias.kroeker(at)tycoelectronics.com
Dr. Martin Kroner ETH Zürich mkroner(at)phys.ethz.ch
Helmut Krömmer ETH Zürich hkroemmer(at)web.de
Dr. Dawid Kupidura THALES ELECTRON DEVICES GmbH, Ulm Dawid.Kupidura(at)thalesgroup.com
Dr. Hans-Jörg Kutschera Booz & Company, München Hans-Joerg.Kutschera(at)booz.com
Dr. Christoph Lettau Patentanwaltskanzlei Manitz, Finsterwald & Partner, München Christoph.Lettau(at)gmx.de
Prof. Tim Liedl Ludwigs-Maximilians-Universität München tim.liedl(at)physik.lmu.de
Tobias Lindenberg attocube systems AG, München tobias.lindenberg(at)attocube.com
Prof. Axel Lorke Universität Duisburg axel.lorke(at)uni-duisburg.de
Christine Lux ift Rosenheim GmbH, Rosenheim Christine.Lux(at)gmx.de
Dr. Johannes Luyken Giesecke und Devrient, München jluyken(at)web.de
Dr. Uwe Mackens Philips Research, Aachen uwe.mackens(at)philips.com
Stefan Marchfelder Dr. Johannes Heidenhain GmbH, Traunreut marchfelder.s(at)heidenhain.de
Dr. Felix Mendoza Till I.D. GmbH Martinsried mendoza(at)biz.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Ulrich Merkt Institut für Angewandte Physik und Zentrum für Mikrostrukturforschung der Universität Hamburg merkt(at)physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Constanze Metzger Kayser-Threde GmbH, München constanze.metzger(at)kayser-threde.com
Dr. Christine Meyer Solland Solar chr3.meyer(at)gmail.com
Prof. Barbara Miller School of Business, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland barbaratherese_miller(at)hotmail.com
Dr. Alexander Müller Hugo Müller GmbH & Co. KG, VS-Schweningen alexander.mueller(at)hugo-mueller.de
Peter Müller Samsung Electro-Mechanics GmbH peter.mueller(at)samsung.de
Dr. Patrick Nickels The University of Tokyo patrick(at)nickels.de
Dr. Stefan Oelting ANTEC Solar GmbH s.oelting(at)freenet.de
Dr. Michael Olapinski Europäisches Patentamt, München michael.olapinski(at)gmx.de
Alexander Ortlieb Maiwald Patentanwalts GmbH ortlieb(at)maiwald.eu
Dr. John Oshinowo Consultant, Hamburg JohnOshinowo(at)compuserve.de
Dr. Laura Pescini Infineon Technologies, München laura(at)danilau.de
Dr. Christian Peters Infineon Technologies, München christian.peters(at)infineon.com
Dr. Gunnar Petersen OSRAM. Opto Semiconductors, Regensburg gunnar.petersen(at)osram-os.com
Dr. Hauke Pohlmann NXP Semiconductors Hauke.Pohlmann(at)nxp.com
Dr. Hua Qin Chinese Academy of Science, Suzhou Institute of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics hqin2007(at)sinano.ac.cn
Andreas Rathgeber Advalytix AG, München Rathgeber(at)advalytix.de
Astrid Rauchfuß The Boston Consulting Group, München rauchfuss.astrid(at)bcg.com
Dr. Andreas Reuter Continental, Nürnberg Andreas.Reuter(at)continental-corporation.com
Dr. Johannes Rieger NanoTemper Technologies GmbH, München johannes.rieger(at)nanotemper.de
Dr. Carsten Rocke Patentanwaltskanzlei Müller-Boré & Partner, München rocke(at)gmx.de
Dr. Clemens Rössler Solid State Physics Laboratory, ETH Zürich roessler(at)phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Markus Rotter Kabel Deutschland markus.rotter(at)kabeldeutschland.de
Frank Salzberger Thyracont Vacuum Instruments GmbH frank.salzberger(at)thyracont.de
Dr. Christian Schäflein Maiwald Patentanwalts GmbH, München schaeflein(at)maiwald.de
Dr. Domenik Scheible Patentanwaltskanzlei Wilhelm & Beck, München d.scheible(at)intaut.com
Dr. Georg Schinner Infineon Technologies, München georg.schinner(at)infineon.com
Dr. Till Schlösser Infineon Technologies, München till.schloesser(at)infineon.com
Dr. Andreas Schmeller Freier Drehbuchautor, Berlin andreas.schmeller(at)web.de
Dr. Felix H. Schöfer Quart GmbH Zorneding fs(at)drschoefer.de
Stefan Schöffberger Science Services GmbH, München Schoeffberger(at)ScienceServices.de
Florian Schrank Siemens, Beijing florian.schrank(at)siemens.com
Dr. Daniel Schröer Patentanwaltskanzlei Wilhelm & Beck, München schroeer(at)wilbeck.de
Dr. Christian Schulhauser attocube systems AG, München
Dr. Ralf Schuster Infineon Technologies, München Ralf.Schuster(at)infineon.com
Dr. Jürgen Scriba Techscape creative technology photo(at)jscriba.com
Dr. Stefan Seidl Infineon Technologies Stefan.Seidl2(at)infineon.com
Dr. Florian Seilmeier florian.seilmeier(at)infineon.com
Prof. Friedrich Simmel Technical University Munich simmel(at)ph.tum.de
Anja Simon anja_simon(at)planet-interkom.de
Prof. Aimin Song University of Manchester A.Song(at)manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Li Song Rice University ls17(at)rice.edu
Dr. Markus Stallhofer Walter Schottky Institut Technische Universität München Markus.Stallhofer(at)wsi.tum.de
Tanja Stimpel Universität der Bundeswehr, Institut für Physik, Neubiberg Tanja.Stimpel(at)unibw-muenchen.de
Dr. Martin Streibl Infineon Technologies, München martin.streibl(at)infineon.com
Dr. Christoph Strobl Thermo Fisher AG christoph.strobl(at)thermofisher.com
Dr. Daniela Taubert ESOC, Darmstadt daniela.taubert(at)esa.int
Dr. Frank Thiele Philips Semiconductors Hamburg
Ingo Tiemann Dr. Johannes Heidenhain GmbH, Traunreut tiemann(at)heidenhain.de
Dr. Armin Tilke Infineon Technologies North America, USA Armin.Tilke(at)infineon.com
Dr. Quirin Unterreithmeier EPCOS AG, München quirin.unterreithmeier(at)epcos.com
Dr. Xaver Vögele TILL Photonics GmbH, Gräfelfing Xaver.Voegele(at)till-photonics.com
Dr. Markus Vogel   markus.vogel(at)ffb.org
Dr. Hannes Vogelmann Institut für athmosphärische Umweltforschung, Karlsruhe vogelmann(at)similaun.de
Prof. Richard Warburton Universität Basel richard.warburton(at)unibas.ch
Dr. Matthias Wassermeier Beckman Coulter Biomedical GmbH, München mwassermeier@beckman.com
Prof. Eva Weig Universität Konstanz eva.weig(at)uni-konstanz.de
Dr. Karl Weilhammer Elektrobit Automotive GmbH, München karl.weilhammer(at)elektrobit.com
Katharina Weiss Institute of Quantum Electronics, ETH Zürich weissk(at)phys.ethz.ch
Dr. Martin Wendel Infineon Technologies, München martin.wendel(at)infineon.com
Prof. David Wharam Institut für Angewandte Physik,Universität Tübingen david.wharam(at)uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Andreas Wieck Ruhr-Universität Bochum andreas.wieck(at)ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Robert Wildfeuer Robert.Wildfeuer(at)gmx.de
Dr. Rainer Winkler Siemens AG, München Rainer.Winkler(at)poaceae.de
Prof. Achim Wixforth Institut für Physik, Universität Augsburg Achim.Wixforth(at)physik.uni-augsburg.de
Dr. Alida Würtz Atmel Germany GmbH, Heilbronn alida.w(at)gmx.de
Dr. Bernd Zebli Siemens AG, Erlangen bzebli(at)googlemail.com
Dr. Thomas Zettler Infineon Technologies AG thomas.zettler(at)infineon.com
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann Infineon Technologies, München stefan.zimmermann-1(at)infineon.com

Liebe Ehemalige,

sollten Sie sich auf dieser Liste nicht finden, so hat das einen ganz einfachen Grund: Wir wissen nicht, wo Sie stecken. Das gilt vor allem für unsere Ex-Diplomanden. Wenn Sie in die Liste aufgenommen werden wollen oder wenn sich Ihre Adresse geändert hat, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email an bert.lorenz(at)physik.uni-muenchen.de. Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören, und wären Ihnen auch dankbar, wenn Sie uns eventuell die Adressen von anderen "Verschollenen" zukommen lassen würden.

Dear alumni,

if you can't find your name on this list, it's because we don't know where you are! If you want to be listed here or when your address has changed, please send an email to bert.lorenz(at)physik.uni-muenchen.de. We would like to hear from you! We're also thankful for hints on other lost alumni.

Alumniliste bearbeiten